Fundraising Breakfast

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 @ 7:00am
Indianola Chamber Of Commerce will hold a Fundraising Breakfast. For more information, visit The Indianola Chamber Of Commerce at http://www.indianolachamber.com/

More Indianola Chamber Of Commerce events

Event When
Volunteering for the Chamber of Commerce Indianola Golf Classic Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 @ 8:00am
This is Our Y! YMCA Annual Campaign Kickoff Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Volunteering for the Chamber of Commerce Indianola Golf Classic Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 @ 8:00am
Ackworth Garden Club Monthly Meeting Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 @ 11:00am
This is Our Y! YMCA Annual Campaign Kickoff Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Volunteering for the Chamber of Commerce Indianola Golf Classic Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 @ 8:00am
This is Our Y! YMCA Annual Campaign Kickoff Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Volunteering for the Chamber of Commerce Indianola Golf Classic Friday, Feb 28, 2020 @ 8:00am
This is Our Y! YMCA Annual Campaign Kickoff Friday, Feb 28, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Think Spring Garden Seminar Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 @ 8:00am
Volunteering for the Chamber of Commerce Indianola Golf Classic Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 @ 8:00am
This is Our Y! YMCA Annual Campaign Kickoff Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Simpson College Breakfast Meeting Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 @ 7:00am
Volunteering for the Chamber of Commerce Indianola Golf Classic Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 @ 8:00am
This is Our Y! YMCA Annual Campaign Kickoff Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Volunteering for the Chamber of Commerce Indianola Golf Classic Monday, Mar 2, 2020 @ 8:00am
This is Our Y! YMCA Annual Campaign Kickoff Monday, Mar 2, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Volunteering for the Chamber of Commerce Indianola Golf Classic Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 @ 8:00am
This is Our Y! YMCA Annual Campaign Kickoff Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Volunteering for the Chamber of Commerce Indianola Golf Classic Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 @ 8:00am
This is Our Y! YMCA Annual Campaign Kickoff Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Volunteering for the Chamber of Commerce Indianola Golf Classic Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 @ 8:00am
This is Our Y! YMCA Annual Campaign Kickoff Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Volunteering for the Chamber of Commerce Indianola Golf Classic Friday, Mar 6, 2020 @ 8:00am
This is Our Y! YMCA Annual Campaign Kickoff Friday, Mar 6, 2020 @ 6:30pm